Your locally owned, hometown flooring showroom.
220 E. Claiborne Street Monroeville, AL 36460 (251) 743-3607
  • About Us
  • Sales/Promotions
Read testimonials & reviews of what our customers say about us!Read testimonials & reviews of what our customers say about us!

5 Star Rating
Floors to go of Monroeville have Cleaned carpet and ordered and installed custom blinds. They were very professional and did a great job.
Floors to GO of Monroeville just cleaned carpet and ordered and installed custom blinds in my home. I was very pleased with all the work. Everyone was professional, friendly and did a great job.

Martha W.
Monroeville, AL
06/06/2018


4 star rating
Good Job With Installation, But Too Much Carpet Left Over
I think that my experience with Floors To Go of Monroeville was pretty good, although I was disappointed when they came to measure. We have a 2-story house, and we were looking to replace the carpet in the upstairs bedroom. In the beginning I picked out carpet that I wanted. Turns out they couldn't get the kind I wanted, so when they came to measure, they brought different samples until I finally found a carpet I liked. They were fairly flexible with scheduling my appointment, but for some reason it took later in coming, but that was OK. I really liked the installer, he did a good job, and I was happy with that. My only issue is that, when they came to measure, they must've been off, because there was so much carpet left over. They were very professional, and I might consider using them again. We'll see.

Sheryl N.
Evergreen, AL
05/14/2018


5 Star Rating
Floors to go just installed carpet and laminate at my home and they did an excellent job.
Floors To Go just installed carpet and laminate at my home and they did a great job. Everything looked great. they were very professional. I would use them again.

Tim R.
Jackson, AL
04/23/2018


5 Star Rating
Floors to Go of Monroeville just finished installing new floors in several rooms at my home and it was a great experience.

Floors to Go of Monroeville just installed new flooring in 4 rooms of my home and it was a wonderful experience. Every step of the process was so easy and everyone was so helpful. I would recommend them to anyone .
 

Celia H.
Monroeville, AL
03/13/2018


5 Star Rating
The Floors To Go crew just left my home after delivering my new hardwood floors!
The crew was very friendly and helpful. They brought the wood in and placed it carefully, and even opened the ends of the boxes to allow the wood to properly acclimate. I was very pleased.
L. P.
Monroeville, AL
03/08/2018


5 Star Rating
Excellent Services!

I recently used the services from Floors to Go of Monroeville to have some new cabinet tops installed in my home and was very pleased with how well the work from them went. The people who came out to do the install were very friendly and professional while they were here and were able to get the install done quickly and without any issues. In the end, I thought the work from Floors to Go of Monroeville went very well, I will definitely use them again in the future if needed and I highly recommend their services.
 
Donna A.
Mobile, AL
02/09/2018


5 Star Rating
Very Happy
I am very happy with the experience I had with Floors to Go of Monroeville. I gave them a 5-star review because the flooring I bought looks amazing and all the work they did was done well. The product I bought from them is really good quality. I thought that everyone I interacted with was very easy to work with. I would use them again if I ever need more flooring in my home.
 
Shirley B.
Monroeville, AL
01/31/2018


5 Star Rating
They Are Very Good
I have used Floors to Go of Monroeville many times. They did our hardwood flooring, and they did some carpentry work and modified my home by changing out the doors and windows They also did electrical work as well as plumbing work installing faucets. They were knowledgeable and professional, and I am thoroughly satisfied with their work. Their customer service was fine and their pricing is very good. I will continue to use them and I enjoy working with them. I would definitely recommend them to others.
 
John S.
Peterman, AL
01/15/2018


5 Star Rating
Fast, Courteous, And Professional In Every Way
I have used Floors to Go of Monroeville for years. They installed blinds on the south side of our house - seven blinds in all. They measured, ordered, and installed the blinds above the shutters. We had a slight problem with the the chain not being long enough since the blinds were up so high, but we are working to find a solution to that situation. Al's son did a very nice job installing the blinds. He had to make one small adjustment on the measurements, but he made the change, and it worked out just fine. Everyone was professional and courteous, and very helpful. They gave us a very good price, and I was very pleased with it. I anticipated this project being a lot more expensive than it was. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
 
Becky B.
Monroeville, AL
01/09/2018


5 Star Rating
Nothing But 5 Stars All Around!
I have nothing but 5 stars to give Floors to Go of Monroeville! They have done excellent work on my home and I think their services have actually improved over time. The owner is very attentive and I find his staff is very qualified, dependable, and patient. They have great quality products and I trust them completely, so much so that I don't need to question the price. They keep their word and are serious about doing excellent work. They are also very responsive and prompt. I have already recommended them to others and only wish I known earlier that they do carpentry work, as I would have had them do my cabinets!
 
Kay H.
Mobile, AL
01/05/2018


5 Star Rating
Clean, Friendly Work
I had an excellent experience with Floors to Go of Monroeville. I would give them five stars for the service that they provided and I would definitely recommend them to other people. This was my first time using them and the staff came to tear up the lobby floor, then re-concrete the surface, and then put tile on top of it. I thought that the staff was nice because they came in on time and cleaned up after they left. They even put a coat of wax on top. I appreciate their service and I would use them again if I needed to. Great job!
 
Angela L.
Monroeville, AL
11/14/2017


5 Star Rating
They're Very Responsive and They Have Good Ideas
The folks at Floors to Go are very responsive to your needs. They put in carpet for my mom many years ago and this time they pulled that all up and put in some sheet linoleum. They've also done some cleaning work on oriental rugs and other things like that. To be honest I never really compared prices with the competitors since they're so responsive and I know that it's going to be done well. They get back in touch with you when they say they will. They're open to thoughts and suggestions. They do have have good ideas, but they're willing to listen to you about what you're trying to accomplish and make suggestions about what products you might consider, which is really helpful when you're not an expert in the field.
 
Sylvia M.
Dothan, AL
11/13/2017


5 Star Rating
Great Deal and Excellent Customer Service
Floors to Go is the local store in town where we live. I try to shop locally so I went with them and I couldn't be happier. I got a good price. In fact, they had a close-out product that had been discontinued so they offered me a good deal on it. I was actually planning on installing the laminate myself, but their price was so low that I could afford to hire them for the install, and they did a lot better than I could have done. I was really pleased. They've got a lot more inventory to offer than you might think, so you really need to visit and look for yourself. They gave us a great deal and excellent customer service.
 
Robert S.
Thomasville, AL
11/01/2017


5 Star Rating
Cleaning Service Was Wonderful
Floors to Go provided a cleaning service for me, not flooring. She was wonderful and cleaned the house from the floor to the ceiling. She did an excellent. This was first time working with them and it was wonderful. If I could afford it I would call them back every month. The pricing was great for what I got, though.
 
Linda L.
Uriah, AL
10/31/2017


5 Star Rating
Would reccomend to others
Very pleased with laminate and vinyl floo. And loved the quality of the paint. Pittsburgh Manor Hall
 
Robert S.
Monroeville, AL
07/11/2017


5 Star Rating
Courteous, Communicative, Competent!
I have used the services of Floors to Go of Monroeville on multiple occasions and have been very satisfied with them. I appreciate their courtesy and their responsiveness: they explain what they're going to do, so you're always kept in the loop. Most recently they came in to do some repairs and maintenance in my basement which had some water damage. Their technicians were professional and efficient and they know what they're doing. Overall, I've been very happy with their work.
 
Alonzo M.
Monroeville, AL
07/06/2017


4 star rating
We are satisfied with them. They are good.
My wife and I have used Floors to Go of Monroeville a few times in the past and we are satisfied with them. They are professional, they have good customer service and I really don't have anything more to say. They are good.
 
Jill F.
Monroeville, AL
05/25/2017


5 Star Rating
Great tile selection
They have best tile and backsplash choices we have seen in South AL. We hope to narrow it down today. Always great service.
 
M. W.
Monroeville , AL
04/01/2017


5 Star Rating
I went to Floors To Go to inquire about getting more light in my kitchen.
I was ready to replace my lights in my kitchen. The staff was very helpful and suggested I try the LED retrofit kit for my two can lights. Now I can see! Made a huge difference and saved me lots of money! Shop Local!
 
Marilyn S.
Monroeville, AL
04/01/2017


5 Star Rating
BD&S and Floors to Go have the nicest employees!
They came to my home to inspect my crawl space and to make recommendations on treatment for mildew/mold under my home. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I also had a couple power vents installed to increase the air flow under my home. Very pleased!
 
Janice b.
Monroeville, AL
04/01/2017


4 star rating
Mixed Experience
Floors to Go of Monroeville did some painting for me as well as a few renovations. It was kind of a mixed experience; some of the work was good and some wasn't. They were very expensive, more than I had anticipated. However, there workers were good. They were professional and courteous and they arrived on time. I also appreciated that they called before they came. Other than the pricing, it was okay.
 
Annie S.
Beatrice, AL
03/29/2017


5 Star Rating
Their Customers are in Good Hands!
I went to Floors to Go of Monroeville for a purchase and installation job. They have great customer service. They were very responsive to any requests I had, their product was satisfactory, and they were quick to correct any problems. Overall, good and professional service. I bought flooring and paint from them, and had them install the flooring. The paint was not exactly what I wanted and when I brought that to their attention, they were prompt in making sure I was happy with my purchase. Their guys did a good job with the installation. In fact, the guy came over even after I'd given him the floor measurements, and measured it personally to make sure that my figures were in harmony with what I had ordered. They take good care of their customers.
 
Wilford R.
Evergreen, AL
03/16/2017


5 Star Rating
Thank you so much for helping us
Thank you so much for helping us with our basement problems. The fans and equipment dried our basement out nicely.
 
R. D.
Monroeville, AL
02/23/2017


5 Star Rating
They Were Great!
I thought Floors to Go of Monroeville were great! I purchased my wood floors from them, although I had it installed by different people. Their floors were probably a little more expensive compared to a super store, but the product was very nice. Overall, I was very satisfied. They were awesome, just very good to work with. I ordered the floors, and they called me when it was in, and then later they called to make sure I had everything I needed for the floors to be installed. It was a great experience.
 
Mary H.
Repton, AL
02/23/2017


5 Star Rating
Very Good!
I've had Floors to Go of Monroeville do work for me several times. Most recently they installed new flooring for my entire house. They did the work in a timely manner, and they did a quality job. I appreciate that they are true to their word. I've been very happy with their service.
 
Boyd R.
Monroeville, AL
02/09/2017


5 Star Rating
Great service
I've used the services of Floors to Go of Monroeville several times for various purposes. I've always found them extremely reliable. They are professional and on time with what they do, very much so. I would certainly go back to them if I needed.
 
John S.
Peterman, AL
01/30/2017


5 Star Rating
Great service!
I've visited Floors to Go of Monroeville for various reasons--I've bought carpeting from them, as well as paint and paint supplies, and hired them for various services. They have always been very prompt, on time, and very responsive. They even offered their interior decorator so I could take their advice on colors and things like that. They have always been very professional. They do what they say they will; they're just good people.

Conrad W.
Monroeville, AL
01/27/2017


5 Star Rating
Very professional, easy to schedule.
The installers from Floors to Go of Monroeville who carried out my project were very professional. It was very easy to schedule the work with them. There were some minor problems during the process and they came right back to fix everything as soon as we let them know. I've used them on several occasions in the past for both personal and commercial jobs and I would highly recommend them.
 
Scott H.
Monroeville, AL
01/12/2017


5 Star Rating
Outstanding work. You don't have anything to worry about with them.
Floors to Go of Monroeville do excellent, excellent work and I would most definitely recommend them. They've done a great job. 
This is the first time I've hired them and they have done everything right. They've had to put floors down, remove all the old hardwood, put up new floors and they also had to adjust some doors because the new hardwood was pushing on the wall. They haven't painted yet because they are waiting but they have some doorways left and they are on their way. 
I mean, they do outstanding work. They always do things in a timely manner and you don't have to worry about them. You know how it is when you let people into your home you worry about things but you don't have anything to worry about with them.
 
Chase B.
Pine Apple, AL
12/28/2016


4 star rating
Great service, excellent work!
I was pretty happy with how the work from Floors to Go of Monroeville has been going. The workers that came out were very helpful and professional while they were here, and always got to work right away. The work itself went well and the floors look great. I would definitely use the services from Floors to Go of Monroeville again, and I highly recommend them!
 
Joe H.
Franklin, AL
12/22/2016


4 star rating
Good Service
My mom told me about Floors to Go of Monroeville. This was our first time ever using them. We hired them to install new carpet for 2 of our bedrooms. The results are good. The only downside was how long it took them to schedule us in - it took about a month to get the project started. I think they have quality product. However, I thought their prices were a little higher than what I had expected - it was alright.
 
Robert M.
Thomasville, AL
12/07/2016


5 Star Rating
Satisfactory
Floors to Go of Monroeville installed a shower into my bathroom. The technicians did very good work and the results were satisfactory.The technicians were professional, on time and courteous. I would recommend this company to other people.
 
Kate A.
Monroeville, AL
12/06/2016


5 Star Rating
My floors are perfect and they are courteous.

Floors to Go of Monroeville are excellent. They get my floors perfect and they were very courteous and came back when they were supposed to come and they did everything that they said they were going to do. 
We were very pleased with the floor and I actually have recommended them several times already to people that come to my house and ask me who did our floors, I always tell them it was Floors To Go.
 
Bobbie K.
Grove Hill, AL
11/16/2016


5 Star Rating
BD&S refinished our hardwood floors and I love them!
We had our hardwood floors sanded and refinished by BD&S Services. I LOVE my floors! David did a fantastic job!
 
Emily T.
Pine Hill, AL
11/04/2016


5 Star Rating
Tremendous Work
Floors to Go of Monroeville is a great asset to this community. They're quick, do quality work and to everything anyone can ask for.
 
Dr. John J.
Monroeville, AL
10/27/2016


5 Star Rating
Very Good Results
I learned about Floors to Go of Monroeville from the newspaper. This was my first time ever using them. I had new carpet put in for 3 of our bedrooms and the results are great. The technicians did a very good job. They were were professional, on time and neat. My husband thought that the prices were a bit expensive; nevertheless, we are satisfied with the results.
 
Rita S.
Monroeville , AL
10/17/2016


5 Star Rating
Great work, done in good time
I am quite happy with the work I have received from Floors to Go of Monroeville. The workers were very professional while they were here, and got the work done in great time. The floor that was installed looks very good, and we haven't had any problems since the work was done with the installed floor. I will definitely use them again if needed, and would highly recommend them!
 
Wayne D.
Monroeville, AL
10/06/2016


5 Star Rating
I love my new bathroom countertop!
Floors To Go came in and replaced my bathroom countertop. The installers were very nice to me and they left the jobsite very clean. I was very pleased!
 
Pat R.
Monroeville, AL
10/03/2016


5 Star Rating
Work on the floor
Done a great job was very professional with it and got it done in no time. Will recommend to anyone.
 
Linda W.
Perterman, AL
09/17/2016


4 star rating
I Had A Positive Experience
Floors to Go of Monroeville replaced the vinyl on my kitchen floor and also patched up some areas. The results are satisfactory. They had plenty of products to choose from; and the quality of the vinyl is pretty good. It's been a couple of years since the installation, however, my floors still looks as brand new as it did when it was first done by Floors to Go of Monroeville. Prices were reasonable. The sales person was nice and professional.
 
Margaret W.
Monroeville , AL
09/01/2016


5 Star Rating
We had wood floors and carpet installed from Floors To Go.
The people we worked with from the sale thru the install were very good to us and did an outstanding job. The floors look very good, and we are delighted that we decided to use Floors To Go.
 
C. B.
Monroeville, AL
08/12/2016


5 Star Rating
Very personable and willing to help
I would have to say that our experience with the people over at Floors to Go of Monroeville was all good. The people that work here are very personable and willing to help you which is nice. They really worked with us to get the possible solution for us and it ended up working out great for them too. I would definitely do business with these people again.
 
Larry B.
Atmore, AL
08/11/2016


5 Star Rating
Very honest
I have to say that the people over at Floors to Go of Monroeville are very honest folks who do excellent work. From start to finish they did a very good job and I could not be more pleased with how everything turned out. I really liked that I could trust them to be in my house without me because I was able to run errands while they did their work. I love my new floor that they put in and would not hesitate to recommend these guys in the future!
 
Shirley W.
Frisco City, AL
08/09/2016


5 Star Rating
My new carpet looks great!
The installers were very polite and took the time to speak to me about carpet maintenance. My new carpet looks great, and I am extremely pleased.
 
Morgan A.
Excel, AL
07/22/2016


5 Star Rating
Very good staff
I have to say that the people that work over at Floors to Go of Monroeville are very good. The saleswoman who helped us was very polite and seemed genuinely interested in helping us. She gave good selections and helped us find exactly what we wanted. The delivery people that came to deliver our order were very good as well and they handled everything very smoothly.
 
Lonnie H.
Monroeville, AL
07/13/2016


5 Star Rating
Long distance repairs are hard!
Thanks for your help, BD&S and Floors To Go. My rental home had water damage, and you guys took care of everything. It made my job easier since I now live in another state. Thank you!
 
Laura A.
Jackson, AL
07/08/2016


5 Star Rating
I love it, Love It, LOVE IT!!!!
I purchased new laminate floors from Floors To Go. The designers were expert at helping me select the most beautiful floor for my home. The installers really made the floor beautiful and were easy to work with. I am very pleased, and highly recommend the Floors to Go team!

Vivian S.
Monroeville, AL
07/01/2016


5 Star Rating
Great Customer Service
FLOORS TO GO OF MONROEVILLE has a contract with our school district and they always display great customer service. Our experience, the service we receive are all satisfactory and this is a company that I would recommend.
 
Edna R.
Monroeville, AL
06/20/2016


5 Star Rating
BD&S came in and stripped and refinished our floors.
The floors look fantastic! I can almost see myself in the shine. The floors look the best they have in years. Everyone is very pleased with the clean and shiny floors.
 
M. W.
Brewton, AL
05/18/2016


5 Star Rating
Very pleased with the carpet cleaning.
Our commercial building had the carpet cleaned, and we were very pleased with the lobby especially.
 
Cindy r.
Monroeville, AL
05/18/2016


5 Star Rating
A Great Experience!
I've hired FLOORS TO GO OF MONROEVILLE for many things as in new tiling, hardwood floors, and bathroom porcelain tile. I am very satisfied with the results. Great service. Affordable prices. I would continue to recommend them to others and use them in the future for any additional work I need for my home.
 
Dot S.
Monroeville, TX
05/16/2016


5 Star Rating
A Professional Company
FLOORS TO GO OF MONROEVILLE helped me pick out the material for the kitchen and dining room flooring. The install was done nicely, I am very happy with the results. The carpenters were professional, explained things very well and they also cleaned up behind themselves which you don't find too often anymore. Prices are reasonable. Their staff are helpful and courteous. I would use them again and also recommend FLOORS TO GO OF MONROEVILLE to others.
 
REV. SARA S.
Monroeville, AL
05/10/2016


5 Star Rating
Floors To Go returned to correct the issues I had and did a wonderful job!
I recently had some issues with the install on my flooring and did not issue a kind review of Floors To Go. They came back and corrected everything I had mentioned to perfection. I am well pleased and impressed with the commitment to making customers satisfied!
 
John s.
Uriah, AL
04/13/2016


5 Star Rating
If you want great customer service, call them!
I was really in a bind and Michelle Moye from Floors to Go really helped me out. I had a tenant who just destroyed the property, I had another tenant moving in, and there was a court case involved with the previous tenant where the judge wanted to know the final figure for repairs. When I called Floors To Go they were slammed, but I explained how I was in a bind. Michelle was the salesperson on the floor and said she didn't know how, but they were going to help me. She certainly did, from start to finish! The woman was just fun and she made things happen that nobody else in town could. She called and kept me in the loop- she even called me once at 6 AM, which she didn't have to do, just to let me know they were doing something. She really went above and beyond to help me out. They replaced the carpet in the rental property and it now looks absolutely fine. The owner even came out to measure it when they installed the carpet. The installers came on time and did a good job, and Michelle was on top of everything. She was not going to hear of anybody not being able to do it. I was very appreciative of her and I thought, now this is how things should be done! Their prices were a little high, comparatively, but the customer service absolutely made up for it. I was so darn pleased; no complaints here!
 
Shebbie S.
Brentwood, TN
04/05/2016


5 Star Rating
Great people and excellent workmanship
Floors To Go installed tile in our building and they did a really nice job. Their staff is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and they offer a wide selection of tile and flooring. We were given great suggestions and they really know their stuff. 
They came to install the tile and it came out great. We are very satisfied with the new tile in our building and Albert, the owner is a good guy. I'm happy to support his business and I always refer them to friends.

Ronnie C.
Monroeville, AL
03/25/2016


5 Star Rating
I bought Pittsburgh Manor Hall Paint for my new home.
I have bought many "bargain" paints before. Never again after buying the premium Manor Hall paints from Floors To Go! The paint covered in less coats, had the primer in it, and rolled on beautifully. A few dollars a can more is well worth it! And...they had a $8 per gallon rebate going on!!
 
Freddie L.
Monroeville, AL
03/19/2016


5 Star Rating
Excellent products and excellent service
Floors To Go carries very high-quality products, and their helpful and friendly staff always goes out of their way to work with their customers. We've been clients since they opened. They have replaced flooring and carpeting, as well as a number of other things for us. We always buy our paint from them, and Mr. Al Brewton is always on the floor and available to customers.
Most recently, they put in some Berber carpet in a little guest house. It was a fine process with great installers. I really like Mr. Clarence McPherson, who has been installing carpet and flooring for more than 40 years. He is extremely professional, and the person who was with him is also very good.
 
Milton or Kathy C.
Monroeville, AL
03/18/2016


5 Star Rating
We were really satisfied
Floors to Go of Monroeville did a one bedroom and 2 baths job. The baths they were just cleaning. I think they did a wonderful job. We were satisfied with what was done. They were timely.
 
Clementine A.
Monroeville, AL
02/16/2016


5 Star Rating
Good selection, good experience
We had a really good experience with Floors To Go of Monroeville. We bought a few rugs from their showroom and purchased vinyl and engineered wood flooring to be installed by their contractors. Their sales people were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helped us pick some wonderful new flooring for our home. We were very impressed with their selection and how easy it was to pick out our floors. 
The installation went smoothly. The installers were really professional and did a great job. We had six rooms re-done and they installed the flooring within the time frame they gave us. The end results were gorgeous, we're really happy with our new flooring and their prices are highly competitive. I would recommend Floors To Go and we hope to do business with them again in the future.
 
John C.
Excel , AL
02/08/2016


5 Star Rating
The crew was very polite and did everything I asked!
I had some water damage to my hardwood floors. Floors To Go and BD&S did a wonderful job getting my damaged floors up and my new floors installed. They worked hard and were very careful to do a job I am proud of.
 
B. A.
Monroeville, AL
01/14/2016


5 Star Rating
My house was flooded, and BD&S and Floors To Go came to the rescue!
In our recent rains, my house got flooded! The crew at BD&S and Floors to Go were so nice, and professional. They removed the water, applied disinfectant, reinstalled my carpet, and was very careful with my furniture. My house is now back to normal thanks to BD&S and Floors to GO!
 
Faith M.
Monroeville, AL
01/08/2016


5 Star Rating
Your employee was an AMAZING cleaner!
I hired BD&S to clean my new home. Erica did an outstanding job, and covered every detail. She made my new house a home!
 
M. A.
Monroeville, AL
01/08/2016


5 Star Rating
They did great
This was my first time using them. They did a whole house. I would use them again. They did a good job and it was good prices.
 
Brenda C.
Monroeville, AL
01/05/2016


5 Star Rating
Great. Very good service.

FLOORS TO GO were great. They gave very very good service and did exactly what they were asked to do. They did they what they were supposed to do and we were very pleased with them. I would recommend them to friends and family.
 
Barbara F.
Monroeville, AL
12/18/2015


5 Star Rating
Good experience
I just got new floors from Floors to Go of Monroeville. I got some other work done too, but we mostly focused on the floors. We got a few things remodeled and everything went smoothly.
 
Cindy M.
Monroeville, AL
12/16/2015


5 Star Rating
Fantastic!
I used Floors To Go, and we are just tickled to death with them. They remodeled the bathroom and it looks good. If we had more to do, we'd hire them again- we're good. The prices were reasonable, and the workers were fine. We are very happy with them!
 
Tom T.
Monroeville, AL
11/30/2015


4 star rating
They did the job they were supposed to do
Floors to Go of Monroeville put down some tile and some laminate flooring in our firehouse. The service was good as well as the total experience. We would highly recommend them.
 
Monroeville Fire Department C.
Monroeville, AL
11/11/2015


4 star rating
It was ok
I had Floors To Go install floor covering in the breakfast room, kitchen, den, and back hallway. The installers were friendly and professional and they answered any questions I had. I had to give them 4/5 stars because I didn't get the floors very long ago, but some of the finish is already rubbing off in the places where the chairs move over it. However, I am satisfied with they way they put it down and they did a good quality job.
 
Judith W.
Evergreen, AL
10/30/2015


4 star rating
good service
service was as expected
 
Tilman p.
Monroeville, AL
05/01/2015


5 Star Rating
The installation crew was outstanding.
We are very pleased with our selection of flex vinyl in our kitchen, dining room, and hall. The installers were very professional and did a fantastic job. They were very careful with our home as well.
 
Mark E.
Evergreen, AL
04/22/2015


5 Star Rating
They refinished my Terazzo floors and did an excellent job!
BD&S refinished my terazzo floors and did and excellent job. They really cleaned up well!
 
Geddert I.
Monroeville, AL
04/06/2015


5 Star Rating
The floor crew did a wonderful job!
I had BD&S come in to strip and refinish our vinyl tile floors. The crew is top notch, and I request that they come every time I have this service.
 
Baldwin E.
Chrysler, AL
03/24/2015


5 Star Rating
I was so happy with my PPG paint purchase
Floors To Go recommended a special satin base that covers in deep colors (like red I purchased). It covered in only 2 coats...normally this deep red takes 6 or 7 coats. I also purchased a value paint from them in pony tail color that covered a deep green in only two coats. It saved me lots of time not putting extra coats on. The cigar style roller cover they recommended painted my entire wall and ceilings.
 
Ramona R.
Monroeville, AL
03/18/2015


5 Star Rating
A wonderful job.
Floors To Go Of Monroeville is excellent. They arrived on time and were very nice when they came in. They put in some carpeting for me, and took care of everything really well. I would highly recommend them.
 
Anne S.
Monroeville, AL
03/12/2015


5 Star Rating
It was great.
FLOORS TO GO OF MONROEVILLE did what I wanted them to do. They were great
 
Janie F.
Monroeville , AL
03/11/2015


5 Star Rating
Very pleased with our building cleaning
We recently had a new cleaning person assigned to our building, Shelia. We are especially pleased with our restroom cleaning at our bank. Thank you for the good job doing our janitorial service!
 
Mary H.
Loxley, AL
02/13/2015


5 Star Rating
Nice and friendly
Floors To Go of Monroeville are nice, and I have had no issues with them. They greet me and were friendly when they came to install my floors. I like my new floors.
 
Eula R.
Monroeville, AL
02/10/2015


5 Star Rating
Very Pleased
I went to Floors to Go of Monroeville when I decided that I wanted a treatment done for my front porch and I was very pleased that I went to them. I really like Michelle; she was super friendly and helpful and had great taste. She showed me plenty of colors and options and I had a very good sense of what was available to me. Upon making my selection, they worked with me in setting up a date for installation. They were very accommodating! The installation went smooth and now I am very happy with my front porch. The prices were very reasonable and the customer service was outstanding. If I ever have to, I will definitely be returning to them as they are a great company!
 
Hazel D.
Uriah , AL
02/09/2015


5 Star Rating
Just a great experience
I have known Al of Floors To Go of Monroeville for years. They are hometown, familiar people. They are very helpful in telling me everything I need to know, and I always feel we get along.
 
Shirley B.
Monroeville, AL
02/03/2015


5 Star Rating
They did a good job
Floors To Go of Monroeville did a very good job with refinishing my floors and my mother's floors. They were very customer-oriented. If there are any problems, they take care of them right away.
 
Jim S.
Monroeville, AL
01/23/2015


5 Star Rating
I could never imagine my house could have been turned into a beautiful home!
Without the help and expertise of all of you at Floors To Go, it would not have been possible. You all have made my day. You're all such wonderful, pleasing people and I'll be the first to tell everyone. Thanks again for a job well done from someone so appreciative.
 
Bobbie G.
Monroeville, AL
11/11/2014


5 Star Rating
Mr. Booker is a GOOD guy!!
He did a Great job on my carpet! I will highly recommend this company! I will be doing more business with them!
 
Esther B.
Atmore, AL
10/03/2014


5 Star Rating
The crew returned and repaired everything we were concerned about.
The crew returned and repaired everything that we were concerned about. They took the amount of time necessary to address our concerns and we are now pleased.
 
Darlene G.
Vredenburgh, AL
09/15/2014


5 Star Rating
Robert cleaned the carpet in my father's house.
Mr. Robert Booker cleaned the carpets in my father's house. I am writing this letter to let you know that he did a great job. We could not have had better! He was on time, friendly, and just an all around good man. Thank you again for such a wonderful job.
 
L. M.
Tunnel Springs, AL
08/27/2014


5 Star Rating
The hottest home products in Monroeville!
Floors To Go of Monroeville provided great service, counseling us through problems to find adequate solutions. I primarily worked with Al and Michelle to remodel our family home. They refinished some existing flooring and installed new hardwood in the half of the house that didn't have it. I'm still doing business with them for the house, but so far so good!
 
Frank F.
Monroe County, AL
08/26/2014


5 Star Rating
Won't hesitate to use them again
Floors to Go is great. They have high-end products at terrific prices. We're very happy with our new bamboo floors. The installers were impressively detail-oriented and efficient. They were committed to the work and the final results show it. This was our first time using them and we're really pleased.
 
Margie D.
Monroeville, AL
08/21/2014


5 Star Rating
Fantastic experience
We got great service from Floors to Go. Al is very professional and accommodating. The whole team that helped installed our new hardwood flooring was efficient, polite, and helpful. They went above and beyond with making sure that they got every little detail right. The prices were good and we were very pleased with the final results. I'd recommend them highly.
 
Joseph H.
Monroeville, AL
08/07/2014


5 Star Rating
Do what they say they will do
Floors to Go did what they said they would: put fresh moulding down.
 
Jay B.
Frisco City, AL
08/05/2014


5 Star Rating
A good job
We have used Floors to Go of Monroeville about 2-3 times now. Most recently, they installed all new carpeting in our home. They brought carpet samples to our home, so we were able to make our selections easily. Al was great.
Al will do a really good job for you, and if you experience any issues, he will be right there to fix them!
 
Karl L.
Monroeville, AL
01/30/2014


5 Star Rating
Had a very good experience
Floors To Go was extremely helpful and friendly while providing me with their service. They had a diverse selection line and overall I was very appreciative of their work. Great guys.
 
Bryan J.
Monroeville, AL
01/17/2014


5 Star Rating
Very pleased
Floors to Go came in and got the job done. They did the bedroom floor and they put everything back where it was. They were really nice and professional.
K. Stabler
 
John or Kay s.
Monroeville, AL
12/30/2013


5 Star Rating
Very satisfied
Floors To Go replaced all of the carpet in my house. They were professional, on time, and very clean. Al even came over to check that everything was coming out exactly right. Their workers were prompt and careful. I was impressed with the finished product for the great price that I was given. I appreciate their friendliness and am very happy with the results. I would be glad to recommend them.
 
Sonny C.
Monroeville, AK
12/17/2013


5 Star Rating
Service, price and quality that couldn't be beat!
The service we got from Floors To Go Of Monroeville was the best. We had an excellent experience! They installed carpet for us, and it turned out very well. I thought they were very friendly and courteous. I have nothing but praise for them, and I would recommend them! I felt their service, price and quality couldn't be beat!
 
Rommy V.
Mc Williams, AL
12/16/2013


5 Star Rating
Very good!
I would highly recommend Floors To Go Of Monroeville! I had them put some tile down in several rooms of our house, and everything turned out wonderfully! I have dealt with them before, so it wasn't my first time using them.
They're local, they're friendly and they're good at what they do. They have some wonderful workers. You'll be satisfied with them!
 
Barbara H.
Monroeville, AL
12/11/2013


5 Star Rating
Excellent work and service.
Floors To Go of Monroeville put down flooring in my living room, den, foyer, and hallway. The service and timeliness were good. The only drawback would be that there wasn't much communication with the workers.
They started one day and didn't quite finish, so I expected they would show up the next day, around the same time (morning). They weren't there when I thought they might be. It turned out they weren't scheduled to come back that morning, which I didn't know.
The owner did send them back out right after lunch, and they did finish everything that afternoon, so it was all great. Everything about their service and work was fine. I would just say there was a little lack of communication.
 
Donna B.
Monroeville, AL
12/10/2013


5 Star Rating
It was good.
Floors To Go did a backsplash for me and some design work. The workers were good, nice gentleman, and knew what they were suppose to do. After finishing the job, they asked me if there was anything they can do to make it things better. I told them everything was fine.
 
Allen T.
Monroeville, AL
12/06/2013


5 Star Rating
Very pleasant installers who are eager to please you!
We used Floors to Go of Monroeville to install new carpeting in our home. We went to their showroom to make our selection. They allowed us to take some samples home with us, look them over in our house, then bring them back. The installation only took about half a day. The installers were very friendly and eager to please us. There was one problem we found, but they were able to come back after the installation and quickly make it right. It was a very pleasant experience, and we would certainly recommend them.
 
Rebecca A.
Camden, AL
12/05/2013


5 Star Rating
Excellent!
We had split brick flooring that had a lot of yellowing in the grout line and was pretty crusted. Floors to Go of Monroeville repaired my floors and refinished them. They did a wonderful job on them.
It was a first-time experience with them and I thought their customer service was really good. The owner actually came out and looked at the job as the guy was working on it. They were really good to deal with.
David did the work. He was a really good workman: very easy going and considerate of what we wanted to have done. Overall he was really professional about his job. I would highly recommend him and Floors to Go to do anybody's work for them.
 
David W.
Monroeville, AL
10/08/2013


5 Star Rating
Seemed interested in my customer satisfaction
Floors to go came and cleaned the carpet in three bedrooms and a living room. They responded within 24 hours to the email I sent. We set up an appointment and it didn't take long for him measure everything and give me an estimate. So we set up the time for a cleaning.
My experience was very pleasurable and they're very professional to work with. They seemed interested in my customer satisfaction.
 
Wanda B.
Louisville, AL
10/04/2013


5 Star Rating
Great experience
Floors to Go was great. If we had any questions, he drove out to check on it and assess what options were available. They refinished all our hardwood floors in our house. They had been damaged pretty badly and Al had great ideas on fixing it while staying within our budget which was really important to us. You worry about companies taking advantage of you and piling on charges but Al never did that. The tile was gorgeous and I can say enough good things about him. It was a great experience.
 
Trish N.
Monroeville, AL
10/01/2013


5 Star Rating
They were professional and cared about making us happy.
Floors To Go of Monroeville did tile flooring throughout almost all of our house (with the exception of the bedrooms). They did a great job. I appreciated that they came in to do what needed to be done and remained so professional. The company even came in and checked everything after to make sure it was done to our satisfaction.
 
Diane & Larry T.
Monroeville, AL
09/30/2013


5 Star Rating
Prompt and Professional
Michelle D. is very prompt and professional. She attends to our company's cleaning special requests promptly.
 
Rick A.
Perdue Hill, AL
09/04/2013


5 Star Rating
Michelle: You are the BEST of the BEST!! Thanks so very much.
Michelle expertly designed and selected tile and carpet for our home after a broken pipe flooded it. She helped restore our catastrophe to our home again. Thank you, Michelle!
 
Tom M.
Monroeville, AL
08/04/2013


5 Star Rating
Excellent job on my commercial rental property
Floors to Go of Monroeville did an excellent job at my rental property. They did the tile floor, they stripped it and cleaned it and waxed it. I am very pleased with it. They also cleaned my carpet in three different office spaces. They just finished putting down tile at the entrance to the front door and they did a good job there. They are great and Al is a fine person.
 
Ruth D.
Monroeville, AL
07/17/2013


5 Star Rating
They were good.
They did some carpeting for me. They were courteous and easy to work with. It was a good experience.
 
Elaine O.
Monroeville, AL
07/05/2013


5 Star Rating
Fair price and fast work
Floors to Go laid down brick pavers for my back porch and last year they put down hardwood floors in my house. The price is fair. They're able to do the job pretty quickly. Everything they do I've been very satisfied with. I highly recommend them. They did what they said they would do.
 
John R.
Monroeville, AL
07/01/2013


5 Star Rating
They're very friendly and trustworthy.
Floors to Go have pulled up carpet and put down some wood floors in May. It went wonderful. They're fixing to do some remodeling for me right now. I've bought paint from them for a long time, but this is the first work they've done for me. They stand behind what they do 100. They are wonderful people. You couldn't ask for any better. It don't take long to get to know them. They're very friendly and trustworthy. If you've got work you want done I recommend them.
 
Sarah M.
Franklin, AL
07/01/2013


5 Star Rating
Robert did a super job cleaning our carpet!
The technician was outstanding and worked very hard to clean our carpets. We were very pleased with this super job!
 
Ronald S.
Evergreen, AL
06/15/2013


4 star rating
They are just hometown people and they will take care of you.
My husband and I have used Floors To Go of Monroeville at our rental property and at our home. They have a very good team of people who know what they're doing. Their price is a little higher than some, but we like them.
 
Suzanne W.
Monroeville, AL
05/03/2013


5 Star Rating
Very Satisfied
Mr. Smith and Mr. McPherson were very polite.
 
Mattie P.
Monroeville, AL
05/01/2013


5 Star Rating
Great all-around
Floors To Go of Monroeville installed laminate floors in my living room and they did a great job. They were absolutely the most professional people that I've ever had to work for me. I would recommend them to anyone.
 
Willie C.
Evergreen, AL
04/30/2013


5 Star Rating
Beautiful floor job
Floors to Go of Monroeville put a new floor in our temp-house and they did a beautiful job. They are buying carpet for us to do more work and when we had a small problem with the floor they came over immediately to look at it. They are great to work with, very accommodating and they stand behind their work.
 
Barbara F.
Monroeville, AL
04/22/2013


5 Star Rating
They have done a good job for me.
Floors To Go installed laminate floors in my home and they did very well.
 
Shirley W.
Monroeville, AL
04/09/2013


5 Star Rating
Saved my flooring
Floors to Go was there when the toilets overflowed in my house and I was a lady in need. They were professional and it worked well. They saved my flooring and were pleasant to work with.
 
Elizabeth N.
Monroeville, AL
03/28/2013


5 Star Rating
Done in a timely manner
Floors to Go of Monroeville is very expedient. They get in there, get it done, and get out. They are very friendly. They installed carpet in several rooms and they did so quickly and well.
 
Camilla W.
Monroeville, AL
03/20/2013


5 Star Rating
Great staff, great products, and great service!
I liked that Floors To Go of Monroeville had a variety of products to choose from that were up-to-date and at a reasonable price. Al was a joy to work with and he consistently went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with their service. Michelle, their designer, was very knowledgeable and very helpful. At times, I felt she was reading my mind on what I wanted the result to look like. Overall, they have great staff and quality products. After this experience, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
 
Pebbles S.
Monroeville, AL
03/19/2013


4 star rating
great
great
 
Tyndel l.
Monroeville, AL
03/07/2013